New NRCC Board of Directors (2021-2022) – Elected on December 12, 2020

NRCC Board of Directors (2021-2022):
Chantal Phillips, Chairperson, Reinalie Jorolan, Past-Chairperson,  Julie Mae Kawai, Treasurer,  Cesar Forero, Programming and Regional Rep, Michael Cywink, Programming and Regional Rep, Samanta Izquierdo, Programming and Culture Days rep and Taylor Leon, Memberships.

Mailing Address:
Nipissing Region Curatorial Collective
176 Lakeshore Drive,
North Bay,
P1A 2A8