NRCC Board of Directors for 2022

Our new Board is an ACTIVE one this year. The Board includes:

Chantal Phillips (Chairperson)
Reinalie Jorolan (Past-Chair)
Cesar Forero (Programming and Broken Forests)
Samanta Izquierdo (Education and FusionFest Committee)
Paul Monaghan (FusionFest Committee and GTG Liaison)
Terre Chartrand (Broken Forest Committee)
Julie Kawai (NRCC Treasurer)
Rod Bilz (FusionFest Committee)
Mike “Cy” Cywink (Regional Rep for Manitoulin Island and Touring Exhibitions Coordinator)
Thanks to ALL!!